Clean Bandit Announce New Album ‘What Is Love?’

Clean Bandit have announced details of their second studio album ‘What Is Love?’, confirmed for release on 30th November 2018. Click on the link to preorder NOW. 

‘What Is Love?’, produced by the trio’s long-standing producer Mark Ralph, is the follow-up to the band’s two million-selling and UK Top 3 debut, ‘New Eyes’, released in 2014, commanding yet another brilliantly extensive list of blockbuster vocalists this time around including: Zara Larsson, Marina, Luis Fonsi, Demi Lovato, Sean Paul, Anne-Marie, Ellie Goulding, Tove Styrke, Stefflon Don, Craig David, Rita Ora and many more.

Clean Bandit cellist Grace Chatto went on to say – “We’ve been making it [the album] for over three years, during which time we’ve all experienced love in our lives in different ways and, some of us, heartbreak too. Somehow this is all expressed in the music: brotherly love; family love; romantic love; crazy all-consuming love; the pain of love turning into something different or dishonest; and, of course, in ‘Rockabye’, unconditional motherly love. It explores the sacrifices we all go through for love and for each other, even when it is difficult.”

What Is Love?’ Standard Track Listing

  1. Symphony (feat. Zara Larsson)
  2. Baby (feat. Marina & Luis Fonsi)
  3. Solo (feat. Demi Lovato)
  4. Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie)
  5. Mama (feat. Ellie Goulding)
  6. Should’ve Known Better (feat. Anne-Marie)
  7. Out at Night (feat. KYLE & Big Boi)
  8. Last Goodbye (feat. Tove Styrke & Stefflon Don)
  9. We Were Just Kids (feat. Craig David & Kirsten Joy)
  10. Nowhere (feat. Rita Ora & KYLE)
  11. I Miss You (feat. Julia Michaels)
  12. In Us I Believe (feat. ALMA)


  1. 24 Hours (feat. Yasmin Green)
  2. Playboy Style (feat. Charli XCX & Bhad Bhabie)
  3. Beautiful (feat. DaVido & Love Ssega)
  4. Tears (feat. Louisa Johnson)